Saint Nicholas Antiochian Orthodox Church
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Monthly Calendar
(Printing Instructions)
December 2, 2018

Monday –  December 3

No services

 

Tuesday –   December 4

No services

 

Wednesday –   December 5

5:00 PM        Great Vespers for St. Nicholas 

6:00 PM        Bible Study - Journey Through Advent

 

Thursday –     December 6

9:00 AM          Divine Liturgy - St. Nicholas Feast Day


Friday - December 7

No services
 

Saturday  -   December 8

5:00 PM            Great Vespers

Confessions

                             

Sunday –   December 9

9:00 AM          Hours

9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy

St. Nicholas Day Feast

November 25, 2018

Monday –  November 26

No services

 

Tuesday –   November 27

No services

 

Wednesday –   November 28

9:00 AM        Matins

10:00 AM      Bible Study - Journey Through Advent

6:00 PM        Bible Study - Journey Through Advent

 

Thursday –    November 29

No services


Friday - November 30

No services
 

Saturday  -   December 1

5:00 PM            Great Vespers

Confessions

                             

Sunday –   December 2

9:00 AM          Hours

9:30 AM          Divine Liturgy

 

November 18, 2018

Activities the week of November 19, through November 25, 2018

Monday - November 19
No services
 
Tuesday - November 20
No services
 
Wednesday - November 21
9:00 AM      Divine Liturgy - Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple
 
 
Thursday - November 22
Thanksgiving
 
Friday - November 23
No services
 
Saturday - November 24
5:00 PM      Great Vespers
 
Sunday - November 25
9:00 AM       Hours
9:30 AM       Divine Liturgy
11:30 AM     Zoe's Baptism

 

 

November 11, 2018

Activities the week of November 12, through November 18, 2018

Monday - November 12
No services
 
Tuesday - November 13
No services
 
Wednesday - November 14
9:00 AM      Matins
10:00 AM    Bible Study
 
Thursday - November 15
No services
 
Friday - November 16
No services
 
Saturday - November 17
11:00 AM      Homeless Lunch
5:00 PM      Great Vespers
 
Sunday - November 18
9:00 AM       Hours
9:30 AM       Divine Liturgy
Parish Concil Meeting

 

 

November 4, 2018

Activities the week of November 5, through November 11, 2018

Monday - November 5
No services
 
Tuesday - November 6
No services
 
Wednesday - November 7
9:00 AM      Matins
10:00 AM    Bible Study
 
Thursday - November 8
No services
 
Friday - November 9
No services
 
Saturday - November 10
5:00 PM      Great Vespers
 
Sunday - November 11
9:00 AM       Hours
9:30 AM       Divine Liturgy

 

 

 

Welcome!

An introduction to your parish goes here.